News B Division League Schedule Released By ANFA

ANFA has published the schedule for the Martyr's Memorial B Division League on Tuesday. The B Division League will begin from March 2.

The league will be contested in a round-robin format until April 10. There will be 14 teams participating and the bottom two teams will be relegated to the C Division League while the top two teams will be promoted to the A Division League.

The winner of the tournament will receive 15 Lakhs rupees while the runners up will receive 10 Lakhs. A team will receive Rs. 25,000 for a match win and if a match is drawn both teams will receive Rs. 10,000 each.





Post Comments