News Morang: Jahada Sporting Club & Urlabari Club Register Win In District League

Jahada sporting club and Urlabari club have won their respective matches in Morang district league.

Jahada defeated Saino sporting club 5-0. Roshan Rai and Ankit Limbu scored brace each while Denim Rai scored another one for the winners. Roshan Rai became the player of the match.

In the second match, Urlabari defeated United club 1-0. Sanjaya Dhimal scored the match winner.

Morang DFA is organizing the league-cum-knockout.

Post Comments