News Kaski: 4th Biren Memorial 14th BT Cup Kicks Off
Umesh Pun
4th Biren memorial, 14th BT cup 7-A-Side inter club championship got underway in Pokhara on Sunday.

BT Blue defeated Narayan Gopal Education FC 5-0 in the opening match played at Tundikhel on Sunday.

Sagun Sharma scored a hat trick while Dipak Tamang and Aatiya Tamang scored apiece for the winners.

In the second match, chauthe FC Mayur Times News 2-1. Krishna Gurung and Emon Chhetri scored apiece for the winners.

In the last matc of the day, Fitness group defeated Miruwa FC 4-3 PSO.

The championship has a winning purse of NRs 1,32,222. Runners up team will get NRs 82,222.

42 teams are taking part in the event.
Post Comments