News Udayapur: Ward Number 3 Wins Title Of 2nd Katari Mayor Gold Cup
Ward number 3 has lifted the title of 2nd Katari mayor gold cup football tournament in Udayapur.

Ward number 3 defeated ward number 4 3-2 in the final match played on Thursday.

Pratap Rai, Krishna Dhami and Gopal Limbu scored apiece for the winners. Kiran Danuwar and Keshab Danuwar scored one each for the losing side.

Best GK: Roshan Rana

Highest goal scorer: Pratap Rai

MVP: Pratap Rai

Rising player: Prashant Rai

The champions received NRs 63,750 while runners up team got Nrs 31250.

Katari mayor Gyanendra Shrestha, ANFA exco member and spokesperson Kiran Rai and other guests distributed prizes to the winners.
Post Comments