News Martyr's Memorial B Division League Kicks Off

Martyr's memorial B Division league got underway at ANFA complex on Sunday.

Divine Wine Boys Union club defeated Shree Kumari club 2-0 in the opening match.

Bartaman Rai and Pradip Bogati scored apiece for the winners. Rai opened the firing in 41st while Bogati doubled the lead in 76th minute.

In the second match, The Himalayas Bansbari club defeated Shree Bhagwati club 1-0.

Suleman Thapa Magar scored the match winner in 63rd minute.

ANFA is organizing the league. One team will be promoted to top flight.

Post Comments