News Rautahat: Chandrapur Municipality Beats Chaudandi Gadhi Municipality In Dy Mayor Cup

Chandrapur municipality defeated Chaudandi municipality 3-0 in Chandrapur deputy mayor women's championship in Chapur, Rautahat on Friday.

Chandrapur defeated Chaudandi Gadhi municipality 3-0.

Dil Kumari Rana Magar scored a brace (48', 52') while Manisha Raut (50') scored another for the winners.

Dil Kumari Rana Magar (Chandrapur Municipality) became the shero of the match.

Just eight teams are taking part in the league, which is sponsored by Chandrapur municipality.

Post Comments