News 27th IGP Football Running Trophy: Sainik Mahavidhyalaya & Baylor School Register Win

Sainik Mahavidhyalaya and Baylor school have won their respective matches in 27th IGP football running trophy in Kavre.

Sainik Mahavidhayala defeated SOS Kavre 2-1 in the first match played on Saturday.

Sagar Manandhar and Bikash Thakur scored apiece for the winners. Manoj Khadka scored one for SOS.

Baylor school defeated Rajarshi Gurukul 5-1 in the second match of the day. 

Sudip Tamang, Sumit Gurung, Samir Thapa and Bipak Khatri scored apiece for the winners. 

Aadorh Karki scored one for Rajarshi Gurukul.

Post Comments