News Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019: Planning Boys United Triumphs Over Sanogaucharan Youth Club

Planning United Boys beat Sanogaucharan Youth Club 3-0 in Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Thursday.

Sujit Gurung struck twice while Ashish Shrestha scored a goal for the winning team.

Amit Lama of Planning Boys United was announced the man of the match. He received Rs.5000.

Eleven C Division teams are taking part in the league. They are divided into two groups.

Group A consists of Swoyambhu Club, Planning boys, Oasis club, Manohara youth, Sanogaucharan youth club and Samajik club.

Group B comprises of Birgunj youth academy, Khalibari FC, Mahabir club, Sanepa club and Social Welfare Sports Centre.

Post Comments