News Martyr's Memorial B Division League: RCT Wins Over Jhamsikhel

Ranipokhari Corner Team (RCT) defeated Jhamsikhel Youth Club 2-0 in Martyr's memorial B Division league 2075 at ANFA complex on Friday.

Nawaraj Gurung(48') and Sahil KC(90+2') scored apiece for the winning team.

Lokendra Bahadur Karki of RCT was declared the man of the match. He received Rs.5000.

12 teams are participating in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments