News 14th Jitpur Simara Gold Cup From Chaitra 24
Diwakar Bhandari

The 14th edition of Jitpursimra Gold Cup is going to start from Chaitra 24th. Organizer Nava Janajagriti Yuva Club organized a press conference and informed about the competition.

This time, 10 teams including 5 from A Division will participate in the competition. According to the organizers, former winners Church Boys United, Machchindra Football Club, Friends Club, Tribhuvan Army Club, Nepal Police Club, Nepal APF Club, Birganj United Club, Regal Resort Anfa Makwanpur, Salhesh Youth Club Siraha and the organizing team will participate in the tournament.

The winner of the competition, which will be the main sponsor of Jagdamba Steel, will receive 10 lakhs and the runner-up will receive 5 lakhs in cash. Ramchandra Lama, president of the organizing club, informed that the best player of the tournament, which will last until Baisakh 3, will receive a motorcycle or a scooter.

Similarly, the organizer informed that the competition will be played under artificial light this time too. The organizers also informed that the tournament will be inaugurated by the Minister of Youth and Sports, Birajbhakt Shrestha.

Post Comments