News Ilam: Peltimari FC Wins Title Of Arnakhadi Cup

Peltimari FC has lifted the title of Arnakhadi Cup football tournament at Chulachuli, Ilam.

Peltimari FC defeated hosts Arnakhadi yuwa samuha in sudden death on Saturday to lift the title.

Both teams played 1-1 draw in a regulation time.

The champions received NRs 50,000 and runners up team got NRs 25,000.

Here are the best players:

(1)Best G.K - Suman Das (PFC) rs 1500/-
(2)Best def - Avishek Phago(AYC) rs 1500/-
(3)Best mid - Heman Limbu (PFC) rs 1500/-
(4)Best forward- Bikash Limbu (AYC) rs 1500/-
(5)High Scorer - Sujan Magar( AYC) rs 1500/-
(5)Rising player - Ashish Lawoti (AYC) rs 1500/-
(6) Player of the tournament - Rohan Karki (PFC) rs 5000/-
Post Comments