News Sindhupalchowk, Panchthar & Udaypur DFA Elections Over On Saturday

General assemblies were held in Sindhupalchowk, Panchthar and Udaypur District Football Associations were also held on Saturday.

Amrit Shrestha has been elected as the president of the Sindhupalchowk DFA president.

Similarly, Ganesh Rai and Ranjan Karki have been elected as the presidents of the Panchthar and Udaypur DFAs respectively.

A general assembly is being held in the member districts for the upcoming election of ANFA. ANFA's central election is being held on June 20.


Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal